Flinch (1999-2001) #1

An ongoing horror anthology, featuring Jim Lee's first story art for a DC title. Three tales of modern horror for the new millennium, including "The Rocketman" (written by Richard Bruning, with art by Jim Lee), "Wolf Girl Eats" (written by Bruce Jones, with art by Richard Corben), and "Nice Neighborhood" (written by Jen Van Meter, with art by Frank Quitely).
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

April 28 1999

Digital Release Date

February 4 2016

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by