Firestorm (2004-2007) #4

"Everybody Wants You" part 1! Jason Rusch struggles with living a normal life while simultaneously exploring his newfound abilities. But he soon realizes that becoming one of the most powerful people on the planet comes with a price, as he's visited by some very suspicious members of the JLA.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

August 4 2004

Digital Release Date

February 7 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by