Firebreather #2

Firebreather's sweet sixteen is anything but. Accused of vandalism at school, embarrassed by his mom's cloying attention, and now the target of an unseen stalker, Duncan's latest birthday might be his last. High school drama and high-octane action in the tradition of INVINCIBLE and Spider-Man.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (13):

Credits

Genres

Fantasy

About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

August 13 2008

Digital Release Date

August 26 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology