Fear Itself

Collects Fear Itself: Book of the Skull & Fear Itself 1-7. As Odin and the Asgardians leave the Earth to fend for itself, the Avengers and the world's remaining heroes battle the unstoppable tide of terror! And then - the Serpent's Hammers fall! Who shall rise up and join the Serpent as the Worthy, living avatars of his evil? And how can the Avengers respond...to fear itself?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (385):
About Book

Page Count

229 Pages

Print Release Date

January 4 2012

Digital Release Date

May 24 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by