Fear Itself: Wolverine #3 (of 3)
This is part of a collected edition
Fear Itself: Wolverine / New Mutants

Fear Itself: Wolverine #3 (of 3)

S.T.R.I.K.E, the mercenary group responsible for hijacking the Helicarrier threatening New York, falls apart at the seams as Sutton reveals a growing madness that drives his actions. How do you reason with a madman? For Wolverine, it should be easy as s-n-i-k-t, but Sutton has other plans.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Written by

Seth Peck

Story Arc
Fear Itself: Wolverine/New Mutants
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 24 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by