Fear Itself: The Deep #4 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Fear Itself: Uncanny X-Force / The Deep

Fear Itself: The Deep #4 (of 4)

Namor, Doctor Strange, Loa, She-Hulk & The Silver Surfer giant have battled barbarian hordes, giant monsters, and demonically-
possessed sea creatures. They've faced Tyrak the Terrible, Aradnea the Sorceress, and the hideously-mutated Tiger Shark. But their greatest threat still awaits. The Worthy has already beaten the Sub-Mariner and single-handedly ravaged New Atlantis. Will the remaining team members be able to decimate The Worthy, once and for all?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (16):
Story Arc
Fear Itself: Uncanny X-Force/The Deep
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 24 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by