Fear Itself: The Deep #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Fear Itself: Uncanny X-Force / The Deep

Fear Itself: The Deep #2 (of 4)

The Sub-Mariner's kingdom has fallen! Namor and his allies; Dr. Strange, the Silver Surfer, the Savage She-Hulk, and Loa, must invade New Atlantis and wrest control from the sinister forces that have claimed the city. With Namor still shaken by the crushing defeat he has suffered, our heroes may be no match for the frightening opposition they're set to encounter as the Worthy's lieutenants summon dark forces that spill into the oceans, and one team member may be forever changed as fear takes over.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (13):
Story Arc
Fear Itself: Uncanny X-Force/The Deep
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 24 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by