Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #3

WHAT'S OLD IS NEW AGAIN! The fan-favorite New Fantastic Four team-up of Spider-Man, Wolverine, Hulk and Ghost Rider emerge from the shadows! Where did these flashes of the super-hero past come from? Only the Psycho-Man knows!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):


Written by

Brandon Montclare

Art by

Flint Henry

Cover by

Michael William Kaluta



Story Arc

Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four

About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

August 17 2011

Digital Release Date

July 30 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.