Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four

Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #2 (of 4)

Fear makes us do terrible things--but it will also make the Fearsome Four BECOME terrible things! Twisted by their own terror as well as the reality-warping powers of a fear-drunk Man-Thing, Marvel's Strangest Heroes transform into horrendous versions of themselves. Howard the Duck, Nighthawk, Frankenstein, and She-Hulk mutate from hero to monster freaks.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Story Arc
Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

July 20 2011

Digital Release Date

July 30 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by