Fear Itself: Avengers

Collects Avengers #13-17 & New Avengers #14-16. FEAR ITSELF hammers the Avengers! The Red Skull's daughter has unleashed an evil as old as Midgard itself: The Serpent has risen to reclaim Earth, recruiting seven of its most powerful superhumans as his advance guard, the Worthy. The result is all-out action in classic Avengers style!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):


Written by

Brian Michael Bendis

Art by

Chris Bachalo John Romita Jr.

Colored by

Chris Bachalo

Lettered by

Clayton Cowles



About Book

Page Count

175 Pages

Print Release Date

August 22 2012

Digital Release Date

February 14 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by