Fear Itself #3 (of 7)
This is part of a collected edition
Fear Itself

Fear Itself #3 (of 7)

Sin leads the most audacious attack on American soil as global panic sets in. On Asgard, Loki hatches the scheme to end all schemes. And everywhere, the Serpent's presence is felt...never moreso than when a major Marvel hero falls at his hands.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (133):
Story Arc
Fear Itself
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 1 2011

Digital Release Date

September 7 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by