Fathom Vol. 1 #12

The first of a massive three parter crossover featuring many Top Cow characters such as Sara Pezzini aka Witchblade,and Lara Croft from Tomb Raider.The deadly Vana and Viranha surace to resurrect Toresusing Cannon Hawke as a vessel.The result could cost Cannon Hawke his life. A must own issue for fans of Witchblade, Tomb Raider and of course, Aspen or Fathom.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

19 Pages

Print Release Date

July 12 2000

Digital Release Date

July 6 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology