Farscape: Uncharted Tales Vol. 1: D'Argos Lament #1 (of 4)

Ka D'argo lives on - only in this pulse-pistol-pounding Farscape mini-series set in continuity during Season 3 between episodes 'Revenging Angel' and 'Fractures!' Follow the adventures of John Crichton's best friend D'argo as he's forced to not only save the day and end planetary war, he's got to do it all with mouthy 'princess' Jool along for the ride. And that means trouble!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (10):
Drama Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

April 29 2009

Digital Release Date

November 10 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by