Farscape: D'Argo's Lament Vol. 1 #4 (of 4)

Ka D'argo lives on in this pulse-pounding mini-series set in continuity during season 3 between episodes 'Revenging Angel' and 'Fractures'! D'Argo once took his place to save him from torture, but now General Sterikk desires to take on his Luxan brethren in a no-holds barred brawl!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):



Drama Movies & TV Science Fiction

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

July 15 2009

Digital Release Date

November 10 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only


2009 The Jim Henson Company.

Sold by