Farlaine the Goblin: Books 1-3: The Tinklands, The Saltlands, & The Racelands

Farlaine the Goblin has spent years wandering the very many Oddlands of Wug in search of a forest to call his own.

He only has 10 lands left.

Collects the first 3 books of the series - Book 1: The Tinklands, Book 2: The Saltlands, and Book 3: The Racelands! Also includes early concept work and Farlaine's first short adventure in The Tinderlands!
Action/Adventure Children's Comedy Fantasy Graphic Novels Mythology Original Series
About Book

Page Count

138 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 28 2015

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by