Fantastic Four Masterworks Vol. 2

Collects Fantastic Four #11-20 and Annual #1.

See the Thing and the Hulk face-off for the first time as well as the FF battling the Red Ghost and his Super Apes, the villainous Puppet Master with a brainwashed Namor, the Mad Thinker and his Awesome Android; Kang the Conquer; Dr. Doom, the Molecule Man, and the Impossible Man! Plus, FF vs. Spider-Man!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (74):
Written by

Stan Lee

About Book

Page Count

298 Pages

Print Release Date

June 24 2009

Digital Release Date

January 31 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by