Fantastic Four Masterworks Vol. 1

Collects Fantastic Four (1961) #1-10. While testing an experimental spacecraft Reed Richards, Ben Grimm, and Sue and Johnny Storm were exposed to a bombardment of mysterious cosmic rays. Upon their return to Earth, they found that they had gained wondrous abilities, the likes of which had never been seen before. That voyage was the first of many extraordinary adventures for these friends, who became known to the world as: Mr. Fantastic, The Thing, The Human Torch, and The Invisible Girl - The Fantastic Four!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (165):
Written by

Stan Lee

About Book

Page Count

265 Pages

Print Release Date

February 25 2009

Digital Release Date

March 1 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by