Fanboys vs. Zombies #11

What happens in Vegas, slays in Vegas... (Yup, that pun just happened. And there's more where that came from...) The Wrecking Crew soldiers through the Strip in search of the mysterious government compound housing the contagion's cure. But does Kurt have the group's best interests at heart, or does he have more sinister motives? C'mon, roll the dice (...See??) and give FvZ a chance -- perfect for fans of THE WALKING DEAD and CHEW!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):

Credits

Written by

Shane Houghton Sam Humphries

Art by

Jerry Gaylord

Genres

Comedy Horror Zombies

About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

February 20 2013

Digital Release Date

February 20 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Copyright

2013 Boom Entertainment, Inc.