Fairest Vol. 2: Hidden Kingdom

New York Times bestselling, award-winning creator Bill Willingham presents a new series starring the female FABLES. Balancing horror, humor and adventure in the FABLES tradition, FAIREST explores the secret histories of Sleeping Beauty, Rapunzel,Cinderella, The Snow Queen, Thumbelina, Snow White, Rose Red and others. In a stand-alone tale, Beast must hunt a beauty, but what is her relation to his past? And then, in a 6-part epic, Rapunzel lives one of the most regimented lives in Fabletown, forced to maintain her rapidly growing hair lest her storybook origins be revealed. But when word of her long-lost children surface, she races across the sea to find them-and a former lover.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (61):
Action/Adventure Fantasy Leading Ladies Mature Romance
About Book

Page Count

152 Pages

Print Release Date

July 30 2013

Digital Release Date

July 21 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by