Fables Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons

WINNER OF FOURTEEN EISNER AWARDS. This volume features two tales of Bigby's exploits during World War II as well as "The Year After," which follows the aftermath of the Adversary's attempt to conquer Fabletown--including the birth of Snow White and Bigby's children! Collects issues 22 and 28-33 of creator Bill Willingham's celebrated Vertigo series.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (181):
Drama Fantasy Mature Mythology Romance
Story Arc
Fables: The Mean Seasons
About Book

Page Count

162 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 8 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by