Fables #30

Part 1 of the 4-part story, "The Year After"! It's a family affair as Snow White goes into labor, and the magical nature of her pregnancy becomes an event that no one expected. Plus, the results of the election for Fabletown's new mayor are in...and the winner may surprise you!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (64):



Drama Fantasy Mature Mythology Romance

Story Arc

Fables: The Mean Seasons

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

October 13 2004

Digital Release Date

October 27 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only


2004 Bill Willingham and DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics