FUBAR Vol. 3: American History Z

The follow up to the New York Times Best Seller: Empire of the Rising Dead, FUBAR: American History Z is a stand-alone anthology that covers the entire American experience. From the discovery of the new world to present day, this volume shows what happened when our founding fathers came face to face with the walking dead.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):


Written by

Magnus Aspli Steve Becker Rachel Deering Eric M. Esquivel Mike Isenberg Jeff McClelland Jeff McComsey Oliver Mertz Fabian Rangel Jr. Jorge Vega Shawn Williams Jennie Wood


Mature Zombies

About Book

Page Count

395 Pages

Print Release Date

April 20 2013

Digital Release Date

February 5 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only