Exodus: The Life After #10
This is part of a collected edition
The Life After
Vol. 4: Exodus

Exodus: The Life After #10

Jude, Essie, Nettie, and Ernest have seen Heaven, Hell, and Earth, and now they face the most terrifying realm of all. The End. Their journey has brought them to the brink of global war... and that's not even considering the murderous Cosmic Potato.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Colored by


Action/Adventure Horror
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

December 28 2016

Digital Release Date

December 28 2016

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by