Excalibur - The Chronicles Vol. 1: Pendragon

For now, five key figures shape the destiny of Britain... Merlin, the errant sorcerer and visionary. Uther Pendragon, the uncouth upstart with much to learn about kingship. Ygraine, the lady punished for her faith. Gorlois follower of the single god, and wife torturer. And Morgen, a child endowed with visions, her gift surpassing Merlin’s... A child whose own destiny, she knows, will be dark.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Fantasy Historical
About Book

Page Count

62 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 10 2019

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by