Evil Dead 2: Dark Ones Rising #6

Chaos reigns in Evil Dead 2: Dark Ones Rising #6, the stunning finale of the miniseries trilogy starting with Beyond Dead By Dawn, continued with Cradle of the Damned, and explosively concludes with Dark Ones Rising. Ash and Annie attempt to survive in the shadow of the Dark One, but the world might just be beyond the point of no return. Existence had a good run but nothing stays groovy forever!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Horror Supernatural/Occult Suspense
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

June 15 2016

Digital Release Date

September 13 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by