Everything Will Be Okay Vol. 1

Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy meets Armageddon! What if every possible disaster happened at once? Would you seek refuge in space? Travel to another dimension? Or perhaps take your chances with whatever life comes after this one? And what if those weren't so great either? Follow Anya and her brother Edgar as they try to navigate these difficult scenarios and more, while discovering that they may not even be able to depend on each other. But maybe everything will be okay... Maybe.

Collects comic issues #1-5.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

104 Pages

Print Release Date

September 23 2020

Digital Release Date

September 23 2020

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by