Eternity Smith: Book 1

Collected for the first time in a single volume, enjoy the original six-part story arc that introduced the classic science fiction hero, ETERNITY SMITH!

These classic tales, by Dennis Mallonee, Rick Hoberg, Tim Burgard, and Jim Janes, feature the time-traveling hero as he teams up with his super-spy daughter, SKYLARK SMITH and her CREW, on a desperate mission back to the present day. His challenge: to alter the stream of time in order to prevent a horrific future in which mankind stands on the brink of annihilation by an army of thinking machines.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Action/Adventure Romance Superhero
About Book

Page Count

161 Pages

Print Release Date

January 1 2014

Digital Release Date

October 7 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by