Ehmm Theory #4 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Ehmm Theory: Volume One Collection

Ehmm Theory #4 (of 4)

The conclusion to the first hit Ehmm Theory arc, Cat, Quantum and Contrition is here! Questions are answered, allegiances are altered, and the series begins its first steps in a bold new direction. PLUS, the debut of Pecker Frank's latest and most freakish creature: RoBearToPus! You can't afford to miss this one, folks!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Fantasy Gore Military Science Fiction Supernatural/Occult Suspense
About Book

Page Count

33 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 13 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by