Eerie Archives Vol. 20

Bipedal shark creatures, tattooed assassins, cursed family trees, and time-travel disasters fill the pages of Eerie Archives Volume 20! The Rook returns in continuing, longer adventures by Bill DuBay and Luis Bermejo. The interlocking "Fallen Angels" stories show how supernatural justice comes to a big city. The tales of Mac Tavish: Hero of Zodiac V and Abelmar Jones: Supernatural Ghetto Detective continue! Creators include horror maestros Bruce Jones, Bill DuBay, Alex Nino, Russ Heath, Jose Ortiz, and many others! Eerie Archives explores all things strange and horrific to deliver timeless, shocking, and experimental short stories to readers old and new! Collects Eerie #95-#99!
Written by


Horror Supernatural/Occult Suspense
About Book

Page Count

280 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 21 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse