DreamWorks Dragons: Defenders of Berk Collection Vol. 1: Ice & Fire

Four fantastic Dragons tales! In ‘The Endless Night’, a witch visits Berk and plunges the whole town into darkness! How can Hiccup and his friends fight such a powerful foe? In ‘Snowmageddon’, Hiccup and friends investigate a town which has gone mysteriously quiet – what dangers will they discover? Plus two special bonus stories! Collects Dragons Defenders of Berk Digest Vol. 1 & Vol. 2
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Children's Fantasy Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

109 Pages

Print Release Date

November 15 2016

Digital Release Date

November 16 2016

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by