Dream Gang

To stop a psychic bomb that threatens to render all of humanity catatonic, the last Dream Voyager awakens! When the evil Zeirio goes on a rampage throughout the Dreamworlds, it’s up to a new generation of the Dream Gang to put him down. From the fertile mind of Brendan McCarthy—the cowriter/designer of Mad Max: Fury Road and a contributor to Dark Horse Presents and 2000 AD!

Collects Dream Gang chapters from DHP #1–#4, #7–#10, and #14–#17.

Features new artwork and remastered lettering for this collection.

“Brendan McCarthy’s art with the bright, trippy coloring looks great in or out of context.”—AiPT!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Action/Adventure Fantasy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

121 Pages

Print Release Date

August 9 2016

Digital Release Date

August 9 2016

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse