Dream Eater Saga #6 (of 12)

The Dream Eater Saga #6 (of 12)
Braden and Anna investigate a small town being ravaged by a strange sickness that leaves its victims old and aged. The only people not affected by the disease are those whose who visit an old healer who lives on the outskirts of town but his price is high and few can afford his services. But the truth of the source of the sickness is something not of this world and Anna and Braden may be its next victims. Grimm Fairy Tales and the Old West collide in this MUST READ issue. Part six of the event that will change the Grimm Fairy Tales universe forever is here.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):
Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

July 27 2011

Digital Release Date

February 1 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by