Dream Eater Saga #4 (of 12)

The Dream Eater Saga #4 (of 12)
Once upon a time Calie thought she had escaped from Wonderland forever. She thought wrong. Now Wonderland is back and coming for Calie and her teen daughter Violet with a vengeance and Calie will learn that it's hard to keep a bad cat down and that escaping from Wonderland may have only been the beginning. Part four of the event that changes the Grimm Fairy Tales universe forever and leads into next years' new ongoing Wonderland series. This one is not to be missed!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

June 29 2011

Digital Release Date

January 11 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by