Dream Eater Saga #2 (of 12)

The Dream Eater Saga Part 2 (of 12)
In another world the Piper was a feared and powerful soldier of the Dark One. His flute brought the strong and the weak to their ends in both this world and the world of Myst. But with the Dream Eater loose on the earth the hunter has now become the hunted and the Piper will learn the hard lesson that no matter how far he runs, no matter where he hides, he will never escape the Dream Eater.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (18):
Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

June 8 2011

Digital Release Date

December 28 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by