Dream Eater Saga #11 (of 12)

Dream Eater Saga Part 11
Sela and Belinda journey to the underworld realm of the Inferno in search of the final missing piece of their plan to defeat the Dream Eater. But that piece happens to be the Dark One himself. Meanwhile, Mercy Dante is on a mission after the Dark One as well and cannot afford to let anything stand in her way. Part 11 of the event that will change everything is here!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (18):
Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 21 2011

Digital Release Date

March 14 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by