Dream Eater Saga #1

The Dream Eater Saga Part 1 (of 12)
Calie's back! Along with the rest of your favorite heroes and villains from Wonderland and Neverland, Salem's Daughter and Sinbad and the rest of the Grimm Universe. The Dream Eater has been released and stalks the earth searching for its first victim while the heroes and villains of the Grimm Fairy Tales universe prepare themselves for what could very well be the end of them all. The first ever Zenescope company crossover that goes through ever single Zenescope title begins now!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (30):
Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

42 Pages

Print Release Date

May 25 2011

Digital Release Date

July 20 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by