Dream Eater Saga #0 (of 12)

The Dream Eater Saga #0 (of 12)
The entity known as the Dream Eater has been released and walks the earth searching to destroy all of those born with supernatural ability. Both heroes and the villains of the Grimm Fairy Tales Universe must join forces to battle an all powerful entity that could very well prove to be the end of them all.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (463):
Colored by


Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

18 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 21 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by