Dragon Age: The First Five Graphic Novels

In Bioware's dark fantasy world of Thedas there are those who are willing to sacrifice their humanity for wealth and power, and those who will die to protect innocent people from them. Empires approach open conflict, assassins lurk in every shadow, and dark forces aim to throw the land into chaos. Heroes will arise from the most unlikely of places to face the darkness approaching. Collects Dragon Age: The Silent Grove #1-#6, Dragon Age: Those Who Speak 1-#3, Dragon Age: Until We Sleep #1-#3, Dragon Age: Magekiller #1-#5, and Dragon Age: Knight Errant #1-#5.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Fantasy Video Games
About Book

Page Count

408 Pages

Print Release Date

March 2 2021

Digital Release Date

March 3 2021

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse