Dragon Age: Deception

Olivia Pryde hasn't worked an honest day in years. Once an actress, she now lives by the con, and has come to Tevinter with a new target: Calix Qintara, the heir to a wealthy house. Once she approaches the young man, she quickly realizes that he is not exactly who he says he is—and she may be in too deep. This volume collects Dragon Age: Deception #1--#3.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):
Fantasy Video Games
About Book

Page Count

72 Pages

Print Release Date

April 9 2019

Digital Release Date

April 10 2019

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse