Dorothy and the Wizard In Oz #1 (of 8)
This is part of a collected edition
Oz: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard In Oz #1 (of 8)

The great 1906 San Francisco earthquake swallows Dorothy alive--no kidding! It also swallows Dorothy's kitten Eureka, Dorothy's cousin Zeb, and his horse Jim. They're trapped underground in a strange land of glass where everyone can walk on air!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (51):
Fantasy Leading Ladies Literature Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 28 2011

Digital Release Date

November 30 2011

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by