Comics >



Doctor Who, Vol. 1


Doctor Who Vol. 1: Fugitive

Doctor Who Vol. 1: Fugitive

Collects DOCTOR WHO VOLUME 1: #1-6!
An anomaly in the space-time continuum brings the Doctor to Hollywood during the Roaring Twenties, where he makes new friends and new enemies. But his actions attract the attention of the Shadow Proclamation, which puts him on trial for his life! This book collects the first six issues of the ongoing series, written by Tony Lee (Doctor Who: The Forgotten), with art by Al Davison (The Dreaming) and Matthew Smith (The Keep).
Customer Rating
Average Rating (30):
View All 21 Issues


Written by

Tony Lee

Art by

Al Davison
Matthew Dow Smith


Movies & TV

About Comic

Page Count

175 Pages

Print Release Date

March 10 2010

Digital Release Date

April 25 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


BBC, DOCTOR WHO (word marks, logos and devices) and TARDIS are trade marks of the British Broadcasting Corporation and are used under license. BBC logo (c) BBC 1996. Doctor Who logo (c) BBC 2009. TARDIS image (c) BBC 1963.