Comics >



Doctor Who, Vol. 1


Doctor Who: Through Time and Space

Doctor Who: Through Time and Space

Collecting six original Doctor Who, all featuring the Tenth Doctor, as portrayed by David Tennant. Includes the one-shots The Whispering Gallery, The Time Machination, Autopia, Cold-Blooded Cold War, Room with a Deja Vu, and Black Death, by a bevy of talented creators, including Ben Templesmith and John Ostrander.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
View All 21 Issues


Written by


Art by



Movies & TV

About Comic

Page Count

158 Pages

Print Release Date

December 2 2009

Digital Release Date

April 25 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


BBC, DOCTOR WHO (word marks, logos and devices) and TARDIS are trade marks of the British Broadcasting Corporation and are used under license. BBC logo (c) BBC 1996. Doctor Who logo (c) BBC 2009. TARDIS image (c) BBC 1963.