Doctor Strange Masterworks Vol. 7

Collects Doctor Strange (1974) #23-37 and material from Chamber of Chills (1972) #3-4.

The Master of the Mystic Arts crosses into the Quadriverse, but little does he realize unknown agents have set the Cosmic Wheel of Change in motion. Chaos is unleashed as the universe goes mad. Only with the return of the Ancient One can Doctor Strange hope to restore order to creation, but he'll have to conquer the cosmic might of the In-Between to do it. Writer Roger Stern has even more frightening horrors to unveil, as an elder god marshals Nightmare, D'Spayre, and the Dream Weaver to twist reality -- and rend Strange and Clea's souls with inconceivable fears! Also featuring mystic encounters with Nighthawk, Namor, the Avengers and the Black Knight -- and the return of a figure from one of Doctor Strange's first adventures!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
Superhero Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

299 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 9 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by