Doctor Strange Masterworks Vol. 6

Collects Doctor Strange (1974) #10-20, 22 and Annual #1, and Tomb of Dracula (1972) #44.

It all begins with the end of the world! Eternity declares that the end times are here - and to save us all, Stephen Strange must first face...himself. Next comes a Doc Strange vs. Dracula crossover, followed by a trip to Hell and finally a time-traveling Occult History of America! Then, Marv Wolfman takes the reins as Dr. Strange rejects his Sorcerer Supreme status - and must battle Xander the Merciless and a Clea gone mad!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Superhero Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

287 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 19 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by