District X Vol. 1: Mr. M

Collects District X #1-6.

Welcome to Mutant Town, the dark corner of New York City where the long arm of the law has been severed clean. Here, the mutant population doesn't sport GQ-style or champagne dreams. They eke out each day in squalid tenement rows and filthy streets where only one man and one law can be trusted: the X-Man Bishop.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
About Book

Page Count

152 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 23 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by