Dick Mummy #1

Howling Moon Part 1
Dick Mummy, is a part of Moon Comix "Townverse." Townverse is home to The Vegetable Wars, Flight of the Valkyrie, Captain Goode and the Zen of War among others.

Dick a mysterious mummy who lives in a place called Nowhere. Kept alive by alien magic, Mummy searches the world for clues as to the whereabouts of the Accursed, a group of ancient Egyptians now roaming the modern world in search of power.

Mummy must hunt the Accursed down while finding a way to survive the strange, mythical, often dangerous streets of Nowhere.

For Nowhere is filled with angels, with demons, with monsters and beasts of all kinds.

The Howling Moon is a three part story detailing one of Mummy's many adventures. Howling Moon is jammed pack with monsters, zombies werewolves and other devilish creatures of the night.

If you like monsters, ghouls, mysteries of dark, then the Howling Moon is for you! If not, then run, hide, for the creatures of the night are coming to fill you up with fright!
Action/Adventure Fantasy Gore Horror Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

18 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 1 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by