Deathblow (1993-1996) #11
This is part of a collected edition
Deathblow (1993-1996): Deluxe Edition

Deathblow (1993-1996) #11

As the Black Angel begins to suck the life out of Christopher, Deathblow, Grifter, Backlash, and Dane each take on one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Action/Adventure Military Superhero
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

November 23 1994

Digital Release Date

February 11 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by