Death of the New Gods #4 (of 8)

Orion, Mr. Miracle and Superman break into the Forever People's hideaway--only to make a shocking discovery! Meanwhile, Metron continues to investigate the mystery surrounding the deaths of the New Gods and Mr. Miracle undergoes a startling transformation!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):




About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Print Release Date

December 26 2007

Digital Release Date

February 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2008 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics