Deadworld: Slaughterhouse #1
This is part of a collected edition
Deadworld: Slaughterhouse

Deadworld: Slaughterhouse #1

Welcome to the Deadworld! In this self contained 4-part story arc, we find the aftermath of a supernatural holocaust where desparate humans are trapped in a world of the walking dead and the living who will do anything to survive. The promise of Safe Haven reveals a much darker and sinister purpose, when victims find themselves in a medical facilty which will stop at nothing to combat the zombie plague. To the unfortunate, Safe Haven becomes known as the Slaughterhouse. Part 1 of 4.
Written by

Gary Reed

Post-Apocalyptic Zombies
About Book

Page Count

33 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 4 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by