Dead Vengeance #2
This is part of a collected edition
Dead Vengeance

Dead Vengeance #2

Can the carnival's fortunetelling femme fatale, Madame Cansino, help the newly reanimated amnesiac John Doe fill in his memory gapsor will she lead him to his doom? * Perfect for fans of _The Goon_! * From Bill Morrison (_The Simpsons_)!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Credits
Genres
Crime Horror
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

November 4 2015

Digital Release Date

November 4 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse